

#### **DCW LIMITED**

CIN: L24110GJ1939PLC000748

Regd. Office: Dhrangadhra - 363 315, Gujarat State.

Head Office: 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Nirmal, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021

Tel: 022-22871914 Fax: 022-22028839

Website: www.dcwltd.com E-Mail: legal@dcwltd.com

### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

- ♣ Smt. Sujata Rangnekar, Chairperson
- ♣ Shri Krishnamoorthy Krishnan, Member
- ♣ Shri Mahesh Vennelkanti, Member

### 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- ♣ Smt. Sujata Rangnekar, Chairperson
- ♣ Shri Krishnamoorthy Krishnan, Member
- ♣ Shri Mahesh Vennelkanti, Member

# 3. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND SUSTAINABILITY ('CSR&S') COMMITTEE

- ♣ Shri Pramodkumar Shriyansprasad Jain, Chairperson
- ♣ Shri Krishnamoorthy Krishnan, Member
- ♣ Shri Bakul Premchand Jain, Member

## 4. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE OR STAKEHOLDERS'GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE ('SRC')

- ♣ Shri Krishnamoorthy Krishnan, Member, Chairperson
- ♣ Shri Pramodkumar Shriyansprasad Jain, Member
- ♣ Shri Bakul Premchand Jain, Member

#### 5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- ♣ Shri Pramodkumar Shriyansprasad Jain, Chairman
- ♣ Shri Krishnamoorthy Krishnan, Member
- ♣ Shri Saatvik Vivek Jain, Member